BOULDER CHIROPRACTIC REVIEWS

Rob W. Avatar
Rob W.

I have been going to Birchann, along with my wife, daughter and son, for years. She has been a wonderful help to all of us. She is friendly, compassionate and really knows her profession. She's great! - 9/14/2019

Sara M. Avatar
Sara M.

Sara M Fantastic! Dr. Birchann goes above and beyond. She helped me all through my pregnancy and beyond and now sees my infant and husband as well! - 9/14/2019

Alexandra L. Avatar
Alexandra L.

This was my first experience with chiropractic care and Dr. Birchann made it a pleasant and safe environment. I did not tell the Dr prior but I suffer from extreme anxiety and C-PTSD. She was open, welcoming and explained each step of the process. She explained what she was doing, asked before touching and consistently checked in with me to see if I was doing alright. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann for her welcoming demeanor and vast knowledge. - 8/06/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

Highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic! Came here after getting rear ended in a minor MVA and having auto insurance coverage for chiropractic care. Boulder Chiropractic has been great to work with, easy to schedule with, and is filing the insurance directly with the insurance company, which has made it so much easier for me to receive care. Dr. Birchann is a wonderful chiropractor and has been enjoyable to talk to as I’ve been able to relax while she gently and precisely adjusts the bones of my body. Since receiving chiropractic care I’ve felt more pain free and more freedom and ease in my movement, especially my neck and jaw. So happy I found my way to Dr. Birchann’s care! - 1/22/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

This was my first experience with chiropractic care and Dr. Birchann made it a pleasant and safe environment. I did not tell the Dr prior but I suffer from extreme anxiety and C-PTSD. She was open, welcoming and explained each step of the process. She explained what she was doing, asked before touching and consistently checked in with me to see if I was doing alright. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann for her welcoming demeanor and vast knowledge. - 8/06/2020

Amber H. Avatar
Amber H.

I feel so comfortable discussing my concerns or issues with Dr. Birchann. She helped me through two pregnancies and I continue to see her outside of pregnancy. She is caring, thorough, and gentle. I highly recommend! - 9/14/2019

Paralee W. Avatar
Paralee W.

- 9/14/2019

Omar B. Avatar
Omar B.

Birchann is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my results so far and I am feeling a little better every week. So blessed to have found such a talented healer. I highly recommend seeing her! - 8/13/2019

Mindi W. Avatar
Mindi W.

I LOVE going to see Dr. Birchann! I originally started seeing her after a car accident (and she did a GREAT job handling the reports with the insurance), but I definitely plan to go back for periodic adjustments. She's gentle and firm when needed and her attitude is always a highlight in my day. Thank you for an excellent experience! - 9/14/2019

Emily W. Avatar
Emily W.

I had never been to a chiropractor before, but when I heard about Birchann's nutrition response testing program, I knew I had to try it and was blown away! She is a wonderful person and her technique helped give me more energy and finally feel better. I highly recommend Birchann to anyone! - 9/14/2019

Brahndon B. Avatar
Brahndon B.

Birchanne is amazing lover her - 9/14/2019

Stacie V. Avatar
Stacie V.

Birchann is not only an amazing doctor but also an amazing person who genuinely cares for her patient's needs.
I am so grateful I found her because she helped me feel better than I have in years! Through chiropractic- my shoulder injury healed, I have better mobility in my neck, and less pain in everyday life.
I saw the biggest changes using her nutritional program - I struggled for years with weird stomach and bowel issues. After going through her program for just 6 months, I now have a fully functional gut, almost no symptoms, and I have the info I need to eat for my body type.
Highly recommend Birchann to enhance the way you feel in everyday life!
- 9/14/2019

A G. Avatar
A G.

I've been going to see Dr. Birchann for years. I don't know what I would do without her. She is knowledgeable, intuitive, gentle and really listens to her patients. She's also extremely honest. She would never tell you to come in if you didn't need to. I really trust her and highly recommend her. Thank you Birchann for taking such good care of me when I need your help. I'm super grateful. - 7/31/2020

Judith B. Avatar
Judith B.

Wonderful treatment that got me functional the day following. Wish I hadn't moved furniture and ignored my discomfort for several days but I was hurting. She is knowledgeable and intuitive. Today I am moving freely and am able to stretch and continue healing. Woohoo - 9/14/2019

Takela F. Avatar
Takela F.

Dr. Birchann is the absolute best! Kind, communicative, and incredibly skilled, she always knows exactly what my body needs to work it's best! - 9/14/2019

Amina O. Avatar
Amina O.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

Renee R. Avatar
Renee R.

Highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic! Came here after getting rear ended in a minor MVA and having auto insurance coverage for chiropractic care. Boulder Chiropractic has been great to work with, easy to schedule with, and is filing the insurance directly with the insurance company, which has made it so much easier for me to receive care. Dr. Birchann is a wonderful chiropractor and has been enjoyable to talk to as I’ve been able to relax while she gently and precisely adjusts the bones of my body. Since receiving chiropractic care I’ve felt more pain free and more freedom and ease in my movement, especially my neck and jaw. So happy I found my way to Dr. Birchann’s care! - 1/22/2020

Kathryn M. Avatar
Kathryn M.

5 star rating If you want to get a thorough adjustment this is the place to go! The staff is extremely friendly and I also get muscle testing done there and the supplements prescribed have really helped me to feel well overall mentally and physically! I highly recommend this place! - 10/26/2018

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

5 star rating Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 5/18/2016

Gena V. Avatar
Gena V.

Dr. Birchann Martin is the absolute best in Boulder! Dr. Birchann is a gifted healer for anyone who is seeking a healthy effective approach to complementary or alternative treatment for pain and nutrition. She is an expert doctor who truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to provide her patients the knowledge and help with every aspect of the healing process. Dr. Birchann has my highest recommendation! - 6/08/2020

Star F. Avatar
Star F.

I've been going to see Dr. Birchann for years. I don't know what I would do without her. She is knowledgeable, intuitive, gentle and really listens to her patients. She's also extremely honest. She would never tell you to come in if you didn't need to. I really trust her and highly recommend her. Thank you Birchann for taking such good care of me when I need your help. I'm super grateful. - 7/31/2020

Ellen P. Avatar
Ellen P.

I have been receiving chiropractic care on and off over the last 20 years. Dr. Birchann was highly recommended by a friend and I couldn’t be more pleased with the care she provides. She gives the most thorough adjustment I have ever received from a chiropractor. I have been so pleased with the results that I now bring my 3 kiddos to her as well. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann, you won’t be disappointed! - 2/03/2020

Allishea B. Avatar
Allishea B.

I highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic & Nutrition. After my adjustments with Dr. Birchann I start to feel “just like new again”. She is very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable during the whole process. The staff is friendly and it’s easy to schedule online or in the office. - 7/29/2021

Sandra B. Avatar
Sandra B.

Dr. Birchann Martin is amazing! Her gentle, yet effective, adjustments have helped me with migraines, a motor vehicle accident recovery and improved general health. The team there is fantastic and I always have a great visit.

I have seen many Chiropractors in my lifetime and I have seen her for the last 7 years. I highly recommend Birchann!!
- 1/31/2020

Helena M. Avatar
Helena M.

Dr Birchann is an amazing healer! She takes care to ensure every detail is handled. She is limitless in her abilities to unlock any barrier to healing. I love that she now has the nutritional tools that make her stand out from the rest. I can't wait to see her again so I can get my spine checked and handled! Do not hesitate to call her office for help today! - 2/18/2019

Jared M. Avatar
Jared M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Daniella S. Avatar
Daniella S.

I have had chiropractic care in several states for several years. Dr Birchann is by far the most thorough and caring chiropractor that I have ever seen. She treats the whole body and cares about the root of the problem. She is there to help you get to a point of maintenance, which is such a refreshing experience. I have seen too many chiropractors that are just about a quick adjustment and having you come in two/three times a week. I cannot say enough about the care Dr Birchann provides. - 9/14/2019

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.

I've been seeing Dr. Birchann for almost 5 years and I can't recommend her more highly. Dr. B works on all kinds of bodies (adults, kids, pre/postnatal) with an attention to detail that takes into account the whole person. She is extremely talented and a student of body systems, so I also so her for Nutrion Response Testing, and have benefitted from implementing it's practices for almost a year now. I think Dr. Martin is one of the best in our city - 6/17/2019

P H. Avatar
P H.

Dr. Birchann is second to none, and I am loving my experience with this practice! I've seen great improvements in my back pain since starting 6 weeks ago, and her ability to provide the "wholistic wellness" approach sets her apart. Not only is she good at her job, but she cares about her patients more than I've seen. Will be recommending this practice to all of my friends... oh and the front desk help is great too! - 12/28/2018

RECLAIM YOUR HEALTH BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW OR SIGNING UP FOR A WORKSHOP