BOULDER CHIROPRACTIC REVIEWS

Renee R. Avatar
Renee R.

Highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic! Came here after getting rear ended in a minor MVA and having auto insurance coverage for chiropractic care. Boulder Chiropractic has been great to work with, easy to schedule with, and is filing the insurance directly with the insurance company, which has made it so much easier for me to receive care. Dr. Birchann is a wonderful chiropractor and has been enjoyable to talk to as I’ve been able to relax while she gently and precisely adjusts the bones of my body. Since receiving chiropractic care I’ve felt more pain free and more freedom and ease in my movement, especially my neck and jaw. So happy I found my way to Dr. Birchann’s care! - 1/22/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

I came to Dr. Martin with a severely pinched nerve. She’s in high demand, but made a point to see me on short notice. She explored things with me from a much deeper level than any chiropractor I’ve seen previously, and performed incredibly gentle adjustments. I was able to give me immediate relief, and I couldn’t be more grateful! If you’re looking for a wellness practitioner to take things much further then cracking your back and sending you on your way, Dr. Martin is a shining example of what true chiropractic is and should be! - 7/06/2020

Bridget B. Avatar
Bridget B.

Birchann has been my chiropractor for a couple of years and I have had a great experience. Recently I brought my newborn to her. We had been struggling with eating efficiently and spitting up. Birchann adjusted her and within the day, we were already having more effective sleep and eating. Would highly recommend her for prenatal and postnatal care for Mom and baby. - 2/20/2020

Miss M. Avatar
Miss M.

5 star rating Thankful to have found Dr Birchann! A car accident left me with some major neck problems. She has helped immensely! I've tried four other chiros and she is by the the best, helped with issues I didn't even realize needed adjustments. I feel taller and so much better in my body. She uses a tool called an activator, which I find to be a game changer in chiropractic care. Highly recommend!! - 9/13/2017

Taylor P. Avatar
Taylor P.

Dr. Birchann is absolutely one of a kind! I have suffered chronic back pain for going on 11 years and she has made the BIGGEST difference in my spine health. I have seen other chiropractors in the past and she is by far the most thorough. I like the tell my friends that she will adjust everything from your big toe to your thumb (she believes that you can't just adjust the spine, you have to look at the body as a whole)... THAT'S how thorough she is! In addition to being thorough Dr. Birchann is extremely safe. If your body is not ready for an adjustment she will not force and she asked before making any adjustment. This made me feel respected as a patient and trusting in her practice. Dr. Birchann took every concern I had about my body into consideration and helped me live a way more mobile, enjoyable life.

In addition to her fantastic chiropractic care, Dr. Birchann practices Nutrition Response Testing. If you have any nutritional concerns and have not talked to Dr. Birchann about them definitely do so! This practice may seem a little un-conventional but it absolutely works. Through Dr. Birchann's care I was able to overcome chronic fatigue and figure out what my body needed to perform with high efficiency.

I made the drive from Denver 2x a week to see her and never once minded it, I actually looked forward to our sessions! I have recently moved out of state and one of the biggest losses of that move is that I no longer can receive care from Dr. Birchann. I would recommend her to anyone if the Boulder/Denver area.
- 9/14/2019

Cynthia S. Avatar
Cynthia S.

5 star rating I have been fear ridden of working with a chiropractor, even with ongoing pinched nerve issues in my neck for years. I came to Birch Ann at a point of desperation, having had one experience with a chiropractor in the past that was a mixed experience. She validated and respected my concerns of the traditional neck-cracking adjustment, and proceeded to work a few, very gentle-touch movements on me that I was convinced would yield no result. I was shocked to stand up fifteen minutes later with mobility that I was no where near experiencing when I arrived. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with this doctor, and the relief that she gave me with such subtlety. There need to be more chiropractors that model her practice. Thank you Birch Ann! - 2/24/2012

Kathryn W. Avatar
Kathryn W.

We are so pleased to have the professional knowledge and care of Dr. Birchann to keep or bodies in balance and help manage our various physical challenges. With her regular treatment, my husband and I have found that we can continue to lead active lives and do so relatively pain free. We highly recommend her care. - 2/02/2020

Star F. Avatar
Star F.

I've been going to see Dr. Birchann for years. I don't know what I would do without her. She is knowledgeable, intuitive, gentle and really listens to her patients. She's also extremely honest. She would never tell you to come in if you didn't need to. I really trust her and highly recommend her. Thank you Birchann for taking such good care of me when I need your help. I'm super grateful. - 7/31/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

Highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic! Came here after getting rear ended in a minor MVA and having auto insurance coverage for chiropractic care. Boulder Chiropractic has been great to work with, easy to schedule with, and is filing the insurance directly with the insurance company, which has made it so much easier for me to receive care. Dr. Birchann is a wonderful chiropractor and has been enjoyable to talk to as I’ve been able to relax while she gently and precisely adjusts the bones of my body. Since receiving chiropractic care I’ve felt more pain free and more freedom and ease in my movement, especially my neck and jaw. So happy I found my way to Dr. Birchann’s care! - 1/22/2020

Allishea B. Avatar
Allishea B.

I highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic & Nutrition. After my adjustments with Dr. Birchann I start to feel “just like new again”. She is very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable during the whole process. The staff is friendly and it’s easy to schedule online or in the office. - 7/29/2021

Kathryn M. Avatar
Kathryn M.

5 star rating If you want to get a thorough adjustment this is the place to go! The staff is extremely friendly and I also get muscle testing done there and the supplements prescribed have really helped me to feel well overall mentally and physically! I highly recommend this place! - 10/26/2018

Jared M. Avatar
Jared M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Laurel J. Avatar
Laurel J.

Dr. Birchann is the absolute best. She is thoughtful, kind, and LISTENS to you. Then she listens to your body and better health is the result. Highly recommend her for all chiropractic and nutrition issues. - 11/12/2020

Takela F. Avatar
Takela F.

Dr. Birchann is the absolute best! Kind, communicative, and incredibly skilled, she always knows exactly what my body needs to work it's best! - 9/14/2019

Gena V. Avatar
Gena V.

Dr. Birchann Martin is the absolute best in Boulder! Dr. Birchann is a gifted healer for anyone who is seeking a healthy effective approach to complementary or alternative treatment for pain and nutrition. She is an expert doctor who truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to provide her patients the knowledge and help with every aspect of the healing process. Dr. Birchann has my highest recommendation! - 6/08/2020

Cynthia S. Avatar
Cynthia S.

I came to Dr. Martin with a severely pinched nerve. She’s in high demand, but made a point to see me on short notice. She explored things with me from a much deeper level than any chiropractor I’ve seen previously, and performed incredibly gentle adjustments. I was able to give me immediate relief, and I couldn’t be more grateful! If you’re looking for a wellness practitioner to take things much further then cracking your back and sending you on your way, Dr. Martin is a shining example of what true chiropractic is and should be! - 7/06/2020

krista b. Avatar
krista b.

Dr. Birchann Martin is the best! I highly recommend her. I have been seeing her for about 9 months and have seen great improvements in my digestion and alignment. Best chiro in boulder; hands down! - 1/22/2020

Taylor L. Avatar
Taylor L.

5 star rating Birchann has been an amazing chiropractor for me. I came to her with a really terrible pinched nerve that had completely incapacitated me - she had me back up and running within the day, and proceeded to slowly fix my misaligned ribs and spine so that the issue stopped recurring. She was immensely supportive when I fractured my metatarsal, and has been helping me get back up on my feet. She's also always ready to tell you when some issue is outside of her realm of expertise, which I personally find very comforting - it's always nice when a doctor is able to say, "You know what, I think seeing a specialist in this particular problem will be more helpful to you." She always makes me feel like she's working as hard as she can to ensure my long-term health, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. - 11/16/2015

Paralee W. Avatar
Paralee W.

- 9/14/2019

Stacie V. Avatar
Stacie V.

Birchann is not only an amazing doctor but also an amazing person who genuinely cares for her patient's needs.
I am so grateful I found her because she helped me feel better than I have in years! Through chiropractic- my shoulder injury healed, I have better mobility in my neck, and less pain in everyday life.
I saw the biggest changes using her nutritional program - I struggled for years with weird stomach and bowel issues. After going through her program for just 6 months, I now have a fully functional gut, almost no symptoms, and I have the info I need to eat for my body type.
Highly recommend Birchann to enhance the way you feel in everyday life!
- 9/14/2019

Omar B. Avatar
Omar B.

Birchann is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my results so far and I am feeling a little better every week. So blessed to have found such a talented healer. I highly recommend seeing her! - 8/13/2019

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.

I've been seeing Dr. Birchann for almost 5 years and I can't recommend her more highly. Dr. B works on all kinds of bodies (adults, kids, pre/postnatal) with an attention to detail that takes into account the whole person. She is extremely talented and a student of body systems, so I also so her for Nutrion Response Testing, and have benefitted from implementing it's practices for almost a year now. I think Dr. Martin is one of the best in our city - 6/17/2019

Jeremy W. Avatar
Jeremy W.

Dr. Choi was able to correct a very painful hip problem in only 2 appointments. I have felt better now for two weeks and it's holding! Highly recommended. - 6/15/2022

Amber H. Avatar
Amber H.

I feel so comfortable discussing my concerns or issues with Dr. Birchann. She helped me through two pregnancies and I continue to see her outside of pregnancy. She is caring, thorough, and gentle. I highly recommend! - 9/14/2019

A G. Avatar
A G.

I've been going to see Dr. Birchann for years. I don't know what I would do without her. She is knowledgeable, intuitive, gentle and really listens to her patients. She's also extremely honest. She would never tell you to come in if you didn't need to. I really trust her and highly recommend her. Thank you Birchann for taking such good care of me when I need your help. I'm super grateful. - 7/31/2020

Jason M. Avatar
Jason M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

P. H. Avatar
P. H.

Dr. Birchann is second to none, and I am loving my experience with this practice! I've seen great improvements in my back pain since starting 6 weeks ago, and her ability to provide the "wholistic wellness" approach sets her apart. Not only is she good at her job, but she cares about her patients more than I've seen. Will be recommending this practice to all of my friends... oh and the front desk help is great too! - 9/14/2019

Daniella S. Avatar
Daniella S.

I have had chiropractic care in several states for several years. Dr Birchann is by far the most thorough and caring chiropractor that I have ever seen. She treats the whole body and cares about the root of the problem. She is there to help you get to a point of maintenance, which is such a refreshing experience. I have seen too many chiropractors that are just about a quick adjustment and having you come in two/three times a week. I cannot say enough about the care Dr Birchann provides. - 9/14/2019

Annie K. Avatar
Annie K.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is incredible. She really cares about your overall health and is incredibly skilled at what she does. Every experience here has been wonderful. I highly recommend. - 9/14/2019

Amina O. Avatar
Amina O.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

RECLAIM YOUR HEALTH BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW

CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOREVER

Learn how to get better:

– sleep

– skin

– digestion

– energy

– mood

– hair

Feel great every day, naturally!