BOULDER CHIROPRACTIC REVIEWS

A G. Avatar
A G.

This was my first experience with chiropractic care and Dr. Birchann made it a pleasant and safe environment. I did not tell the Dr prior but I suffer from extreme anxiety and C-PTSD. She was open, welcoming and explained each step of the process. She explained what she was doing, asked before touching and consistently checked in with me to see if I was doing alright. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann for her welcoming demeanor and vast knowledge. - 8/06/2020

Allishea B. Avatar
Allishea B.

I highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic & Nutrition. After my adjustments with Dr. Birchann I start to feel “just like new again”. She is very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable during the whole process. The staff is friendly and it’s easy to schedule online or in the office. - 7/29/2021

Laurel J. Avatar
Laurel J.

Dr. Birchann is the absolute best. She is thoughtful, kind, and LISTENS to you. Then she listens to your body and better health is the result. Highly recommend her for all chiropractic and nutrition issues. - 11/12/2020

Annie K. Avatar
Annie K.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is incredible. She really cares about your overall health and is incredibly skilled at what she does. Every experience here has been wonderful. I highly recommend. - 9/14/2019

Amina O. Avatar
Amina O.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

Paralee W. Avatar
Paralee W.

- 9/14/2019

Joe K. Avatar
Joe K.

I've been going to Boulder Chiropractic for years. Doc Birchann has been a great asset in my health maintenance routine. Solid techniques and friendly. Dr Choi came into the practice during 2021 and I gave her dry needling therapy a shot for some worsening neck pain that chiro only seemed to bandaid. OMG... the first 10min treatment gave my neck full mobility when i was dealing with a painful 70%, at best. Go see these women. They're good. - 10/01/2021

Star F. Avatar
Star F.

I've been going to see Dr. Birchann for years. I don't know what I would do without her. She is knowledgeable, intuitive, gentle and really listens to her patients. She's also extremely honest. She would never tell you to come in if you didn't need to. I really trust her and highly recommend her. Thank you Birchann for taking such good care of me when I need your help. I'm super grateful. - 7/31/2020

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 9/14/2019

Kathryn M. Avatar
Kathryn M.

5 star rating If you want to get a thorough adjustment this is the place to go! The staff is extremely friendly and I also get muscle testing done there and the supplements prescribed have really helped me to feel well overall mentally and physically! I highly recommend this place! - 10/26/2018

Miss M. Avatar
Miss M.

5 star rating Thankful to have found Dr Birchann! A car accident left me with some major neck problems. She has helped immensely! I've tried four other chiros and she is by the the best, helped with issues I didn't even realize needed adjustments. I feel taller and so much better in my body. She uses a tool called an activator, which I find to be a game changer in chiropractic care. Highly recommend!! - 9/13/2017

Omar B. Avatar
Omar B.

Birchann is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my results so far and I am feeling a little better every week. So blessed to have found such a talented healer. I highly recommend seeing her! - 8/13/2019

Shelly S.

- 9/14/2019

Helena M. Avatar
Helena M.

Dr Birchann is an amazing healer! She takes care to ensure every detail is handled. She is limitless in her abilities to unlock any barrier to healing. I love that she now has the nutritional tools that make her stand out from the rest. I can't wait to see her again so I can get my spine checked and handled! Do not hesitate to call her office for help today! - 2/18/2019

Erika S. Avatar
Erika S.

I grew up the child of a very effective chiropractic adjuster and so I consider myself rather picky when it comes to Chiropractors. Dr. Paffenbarger is FANTASTIC. She is a great adjuster AND she is extremely thorough in her approach. She can also hone in on what is missing nutritionally to help your adjustments stay in place longer. In a place like Boulder you have so many options- look no further. She is GREAT! - 12/08/2018

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.

I've been seeing Dr. Birchann for almost 5 years and I can't recommend her more highly. Dr. B works on all kinds of bodies (adults, kids, pre/postnatal) with an attention to detail that takes into account the whole person. She is extremely talented and a student of body systems, so I also so her for Nutrion Response Testing, and have benefitted from implementing it's practices for almost a year now. I think Dr. Martin is one of the best in our city - 6/17/2019

Rob W. Avatar
Rob W.

I have been going to Birchann, along with my wife, daughter and son, for years. She has been a wonderful help to all of us. She is friendly, compassionate and really knows her profession. She's great! - 9/14/2019

Taylor P. Avatar
Taylor P.

Dr. Birchann is absolutely one of a kind! I have suffered chronic back pain for going on 11 years and she has made the BIGGEST difference in my spine health. I have seen other chiropractors in the past and she is by far the most thorough. I like the tell my friends that she will adjust everything from your big toe to your thumb (she believes that you can't just adjust the spine, you have to look at the body as a whole)... THAT'S how thorough she is! In addition to being thorough Dr. Birchann is extremely safe. If your body is not ready for an adjustment she will not force and she asked before making any adjustment. This made me feel respected as a patient and trusting in her practice. Dr. Birchann took every concern I had about my body into consideration and helped me live a way more mobile, enjoyable life.

In addition to her fantastic chiropractic care, Dr. Birchann practices Nutrition Response Testing. If you have any nutritional concerns and have not talked to Dr. Birchann about them definitely do so! This practice may seem a little un-conventional but it absolutely works. Through Dr. Birchann's care I was able to overcome chronic fatigue and figure out what my body needed to perform with high efficiency.

I made the drive from Denver 2x a week to see her and never once minded it, I actually looked forward to our sessions! I have recently moved out of state and one of the biggest losses of that move is that I no longer can receive care from Dr. Birchann. I would recommend her to anyone if the Boulder/Denver area.
- 9/14/2019

Esther G. Avatar
Esther G.

Dr. Bircham is amazing! She is caring and determined to finding the cause of your condition! Her passion for health is infectious! - 9/14/2019

Renee R. Avatar
Renee R.

Highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic! Came here after getting rear ended in a minor MVA and having auto insurance coverage for chiropractic care. Boulder Chiropractic has been great to work with, easy to schedule with, and is filing the insurance directly with the insurance company, which has made it so much easier for me to receive care. Dr. Birchann is a wonderful chiropractor and has been enjoyable to talk to as I’ve been able to relax while she gently and precisely adjusts the bones of my body. Since receiving chiropractic care I’ve felt more pain free and more freedom and ease in my movement, especially my neck and jaw. So happy I found my way to Dr. Birchann’s care! - 1/22/2020

Jason M. Avatar
Jason M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Mindi W. Avatar
Mindi W.

I LOVE going to see Dr. Birchann! I originally started seeing her after a car accident (and she did a GREAT job handling the reports with the insurance), but I definitely plan to go back for periodic adjustments. She's gentle and firm when needed and her attitude is always a highlight in my day. Thank you for an excellent experience! - 9/14/2019

Cynthia S. Avatar
Cynthia S.

5 star rating I have been fear ridden of working with a chiropractor, even with ongoing pinched nerve issues in my neck for years. I came to Birch Ann at a point of desperation, having had one experience with a chiropractor in the past that was a mixed experience. She validated and respected my concerns of the traditional neck-cracking adjustment, and proceeded to work a few, very gentle-touch movements on me that I was convinced would yield no result. I was shocked to stand up fifteen minutes later with mobility that I was no where near experiencing when I arrived. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with this doctor, and the relief that she gave me with such subtlety. There need to be more chiropractors that model her practice. Thank you Birch Ann! - 2/24/2012

Emily W. Avatar
Emily W.

I had never been to a chiropractor before, but when I heard about Birchann's nutrition response testing program, I knew I had to try it and was blown away! She is a wonderful person and her technique helped give me more energy and finally feel better. I highly recommend Birchann to anyone! - 9/14/2019

Jake K. Avatar
Jake K.

I had never seen a chiropractor before seeing Dr. Birchann, and I was very impressed with her. She was very kind, knowledgeable, and she did a great job explaining what she was doing and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be a returning patient! - 3/25/2019

Valerie D. Avatar
Valerie D.

Dr Birchann Martin is a gifted chiropractor. She only can be described as “outstanding.” She is highly skilled, caring, and consistently gets to the root of the problem. In addition to her chiropractor ability, she is personable and treats the whole person, having extensive knowledge in nutrition and lifestyle. I highly recommend her to anyone experiencing physical problems as well as individuals wanting to keep their body is peak condition. Thank you for your fine care, Dr. Martin! - 10/08/2020

A G. Avatar
A G.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.

5 star rating I saw Dr. Birchann for the first time this past Wednesday on a colleges recommendation. I definitely owe her lunch for putting me in contact with Boulder Chiropractic. First of all, the office is immaculate, clean, and comfortable. Birchann was very specific with her adjustments and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the visit. A big thank you to Boulder Chiropractic, I will be back! - 4/17/2015

Brahndon B. Avatar
Brahndon B.

Birchanne is amazing lover her - 9/14/2019

Daniella S. Avatar
Daniella S.

I have had chiropractic care in several states for several years. Dr Birchann is by far the most thorough and caring chiropractor that I have ever seen. She treats the whole body and cares about the root of the problem. She is there to help you get to a point of maintenance, which is such a refreshing experience. I have seen too many chiropractors that are just about a quick adjustment and having you come in two/three times a week. I cannot say enough about the care Dr Birchann provides. - 9/14/2019

RECLAIM YOUR HEALTH BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW OR SIGNING UP FOR A WORKSHOP