BOULDER CHIROPRACTIC REVIEWS

Jason M. Avatar
Jason M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Paralee W. Avatar
Paralee W.

- 9/14/2019

Annie K. Avatar
Annie K.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is incredible. She really cares about your overall health and is incredibly skilled at what she does. Every experience here has been wonderful. I highly recommend. - 9/14/2019

Taylor P. Avatar
Taylor P.

Dr. Birchann is absolutely one of a kind! I have suffered chronic back pain for going on 11 years and she has made the BIGGEST difference in my spine health. I have seen other chiropractors in the past and she is by far the most thorough. I like the tell my friends that she will adjust everything from your big toe to your thumb (she believes that you can't just adjust the spine, you have to look at the body as a whole)... THAT'S how thorough she is! In addition to being thorough Dr. Birchann is extremely safe. If your body is not ready for an adjustment she will not force and she asked before making any adjustment. This made me feel respected as a patient and trusting in her practice. Dr. Birchann took every concern I had about my body into consideration and helped me live a way more mobile, enjoyable life.

In addition to her fantastic chiropractic care, Dr. Birchann practices Nutrition Response Testing. If you have any nutritional concerns and have not talked to Dr. Birchann about them definitely do so! This practice may seem a little un-conventional but it absolutely works. Through Dr. Birchann's care I was able to overcome chronic fatigue and figure out what my body needed to perform with high efficiency.

I made the drive from Denver 2x a week to see her and never once minded it, I actually looked forward to our sessions! I have recently moved out of state and one of the biggest losses of that move is that I no longer can receive care from Dr. Birchann. I would recommend her to anyone if the Boulder/Denver area.
- 9/14/2019

Taylor L. Avatar
Taylor L.

5 star rating Birchann has been an amazing chiropractor for me. I came to her with a really terrible pinched nerve that had completely incapacitated me - she had me back up and running within the day, and proceeded to slowly fix my misaligned ribs and spine so that the issue stopped recurring. She was immensely supportive when I fractured my metatarsal, and has been helping me get back up on my feet. She's also always ready to tell you when some issue is outside of her realm of expertise, which I personally find very comforting - it's always nice when a doctor is able to say, "You know what, I think seeing a specialist in this particular problem will be more helpful to you." She always makes me feel like she's working as hard as she can to ensure my long-term health, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. - 11/16/2015

Cynthia S. Avatar
Cynthia S.

5 star rating I have been fear ridden of working with a chiropractor, even with ongoing pinched nerve issues in my neck for years.  I came to Birch Ann at a point of desperation, having had one experience with a chiropractor in the past that was a mixed experience.  She validated and respected my concerns of the traditional neck-cracking adjustment, and proceeded to work a few, very gentle-touch movements on me that I was convinced would yield no result.  I was shocked to stand up fifteen minutes later with mobility that I was no where near experiencing when I arrived.  I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with this doctor, and the relief that she gave me with such subtlety.  There need to be more chiropractors that model her practice.  Thank you Birch Ann! - 2/24/2012

Brahndon B. Avatar
Brahndon B.

Birchanne is amazing lover her - 9/14/2019

P. H. Avatar
P. H.

Dr. Birchann is second to none, and I am loving my experience with this practice! I've seen great improvements in my back pain since starting 6 weeks ago, and her ability to provide the "wholistic wellness" approach sets her apart. Not only is she good at her job, but she cares about her patients more than I've seen. Will be recommending this practice to all of my friends... oh and the front desk help is great too! - 9/14/2019

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.

I've been seeing Dr. Birchann for almost 5 years and I can't recommend her more highly. Dr. B works on all kinds of bodies (adults, kids, pre/postnatal) with an attention to detail that takes into account the whole person. She is extremely talented and a student of body systems, so I also so her for Nutrion Response Testing, and have benefitted from implementing it's practices for almost a year now. I think Dr. Martin is one of the best in our city - 6/17/2019

Catherine M. Avatar
Catherine M.

After suffering with numerous health conditions over several years I was referred to Birchann. The changes in progressing towards health have been amazing. Not just chiropractic but I also began the nutrition program and it has all made a huge difference in my life. - 9/14/2019

Mindi W. Avatar
Mindi W.

I LOVE going to see Dr. Birchann! I originally started seeing her after a car accident (and she did a GREAT job handling the reports with the insurance), but I definitely plan to go back for periodic adjustments. She's gentle and firm when needed and her attitude is always a highlight in my day. Thank you for an excellent experience! - 9/14/2019

Shelly S.

- 9/14/2019

Stacie V. Avatar
Stacie V.

Birchann is not only an amazing doctor but also an amazing person who genuinely cares for her patient's needs.
I am so grateful I found her because she helped me feel better than I have in years! Through chiropractic- my shoulder injury healed, I have better mobility in my neck, and less pain in everyday life.
I saw the biggest changes using her nutritional program - I struggled for years with weird stomach and bowel issues. After going through her program for just 6 months, I now have a fully functional gut, almost no symptoms, and I have the info I need to eat for my body type.
Highly recommend Birchann to enhance the way you feel in everyday life!
- 9/14/2019

Kathryn M. Avatar
Kathryn M.

5 star rating If you want to get a thorough adjustment this is the place to go!    The staff is extremely friendly and I also get muscle testing done there and the supplements prescribed have really helped me to feel well overall mentally and physically!   I highly recommend this place! - 10/26/2018

Esther G. Avatar
Esther G.

Dr. Bircham is amazing! She is caring and determined to finding the cause of your condition! Her passion for health is infectious! - 9/14/2019

Jake K. Avatar
Jake K.

I had never seen a chiropractor before seeing Dr. Birchann, and I was very impressed with her. She was very kind, knowledgeable, and she did a great job explaining what she was doing and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be a returning patient! - 3/25/2019

Judith B. Avatar
Judith B.

Wonderful treatment that got me functional the day following. Wish I hadn't moved furniture and ignored my discomfort for several days but I was hurting. She is knowledgeable and intuitive. Today I am moving freely and am able to stretch and continue healing. Woohoo - 9/14/2019

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.

5 star rating I saw Dr. Birchann for the first time this past Wednesday on a colleges recommendation. I definitely owe her lunch for putting me in contact with Boulder Chiropractic.  First of all, the office is immaculate, clean, and comfortable.  Birchann was very specific with her adjustments and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the visit.  A big thank you to Boulder Chiropractic, I will be back! - 4/17/2015

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 9/14/2019

Mindi W. Avatar
Mindi W.

I absolutely LOVE going to see Dr. Birchann! I started seeing her for chiropractic after a car accident. Not only does she help me feel well physically as I continue to see her for regular maintenance after recovery from my accident (and she is phenomenal at this), but Dr. Birchann also takes time to actually get to know me in a respectful way so I feel truly cared about from all angles. I just started working with her on nutrition to continue on the path to overall wellness. Thank you, Dr. Birchann! - 9/14/2019

Emily W. Avatar
Emily W.

I had never been to a chiropractor before, but when I heard about Birchann's nutrition response testing program, I knew I had to try it and was blown away! She is a wonderful person and her technique helped give me more energy and finally feel better. I highly recommend Birchann to anyone! - 9/14/2019

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

5 star rating Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 5/18/2016

Daniella S. Avatar
Daniella S.

I have had chiropractic care in several states for several years. Dr Birchann is by far the most thorough and caring chiropractor that I have ever seen. She treats the whole body and cares about the root of the problem. She is there to help you get to a point of maintenance, which is such a refreshing experience. I have seen too many chiropractors that are just about a quick adjustment and having you come in two/three times a week. I cannot say enough about the care Dr Birchann provides. - 9/14/2019

Takela F. Avatar
Takela F.

Dr. Birchann is the absolute best! Kind, communicative, and incredibly skilled, she always knows exactly what my body needs to work it's best! - 9/14/2019

P H. Avatar
P H.

Dr. Birchann is second to none, and I am loving my experience with this practice! I've seen great improvements in my back pain since starting 6 weeks ago, and her ability to provide the "wholistic wellness" approach sets her apart. Not only is she good at her job, but she cares about her patients more than I've seen. Will be recommending this practice to all of my friends... oh and the front desk help is great too! - 12/28/2018

Miss M. Avatar
Miss M.

5 star rating Thankful to have found Dr Birchann! A car accident left me with some major neck problems. She has helped immensely! I've tried four other chiros and she is by the the best, helped with issues I didn't even realize needed adjustments. I feel taller and so much better in my body. She uses a tool called an activator, which I find to be a game changer in chiropractic care. Highly recommend!! - 9/13/2017

Maragaret L. Avatar
Maragaret L.

I wanted to tell you that whatever you did to my pelvis has made the problem go away, and even my post-op shoulder feels a bit better!! Thank you! You are magic! - 9/14/2019

Amber H. Avatar
Amber H.

I feel so comfortable discussing my concerns or issues with Dr. Birchann. She helped me through two pregnancies and I continue to see her outside of pregnancy. She is caring, thorough, and gentle. I highly recommend! - 9/14/2019

Omar B. Avatar
Omar B.

Birchann is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my results so far and I am feeling a little better every week. So blessed to have found such a talented healer. I highly recommend seeing her! - 8/13/2019

Erika S. Avatar
Erika S.

I grew up the child of a very effective chiropractic adjuster and so I consider myself rather picky when it comes to Chiropractors. Dr. Paffenbarger is FANTASTIC. She is a great adjuster AND she is extremely thorough in her approach. She can also hone in on what is missing nutritionally to help your adjustments stay in place longer. In a place like Boulder you have so many options- look no further. She is GREAT! - 12/08/2018

RECLAIM YOUR HEALTH BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW OR SIGNING UP FOR A WORKSHOP

synergy nutrition and wellness health workshop

ATTEND A FREE WORKSHOP

CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOREVER

Learn how to get better:

- sleep

- skin

- digestion

- energy

- mood

- hair

Feel great every day, naturally! Click the button below to see our upcoming workshops.

Read More