BOULDER CHIROPRACTIC REVIEWS

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.

I've been seeing Dr. Birchann for almost 5 years and I can't recommend her more highly. Dr. B works on all kinds of bodies (adults, kids, pre/postnatal) with an attention to detail that takes into account the whole person. She is extremely talented and a student of body systems, so I also so her for Nutrion Response Testing, and have benefitted from implementing it's practices for almost a year now. I think Dr. Martin is one of the best in our city - 6/17/2019

Paralee W. Avatar
Paralee W.

- 9/14/2019

Jake K. Avatar
Jake K.

I had never seen a chiropractor before seeing Dr. Birchann, and I was very impressed with her. She was very kind, knowledgeable, and she did a great job explaining what she was doing and making sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be a returning patient! - 3/25/2019

Esther G. Avatar
Esther G.

Dr. Bircham is amazing! She is caring and determined to finding the cause of your condition! Her passion for health is infectious! - 9/14/2019

krista b. Avatar
krista b.

Dr. Birchann Martin is the best! I highly recommend her. I have been seeing her for about 9 months and have seen great improvements in my digestion and alignment. Best chiro in boulder; hands down! - 1/22/2020

Rob W. Avatar
Rob W.

I have been going to Birchann, along with my wife, daughter and son, for years. She has been a wonderful help to all of us. She is friendly, compassionate and really knows her profession. She's great! - 9/14/2019

Brahndon B. Avatar
Brahndon B.

Birchanne is amazing lover her - 9/14/2019

Rich B. Avatar
Rich B.

5 star rating I saw Dr. Birchann for the first time this past Wednesday on a colleges recommendation. I definitely owe her lunch for putting me in contact with Boulder Chiropractic. First of all, the office is immaculate, clean, and comfortable. Birchann was very specific with her adjustments and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the visit. A big thank you to Boulder Chiropractic, I will be back! - 4/17/2015

Jason M. Avatar
Jason M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Amina O. Avatar
Amina O.

I have been seeing Dr Birchann for several years now and she is delightful. She cracks me like a glow stick every time. Her adjustments make a huge difference for my well-being and athletic performance! I highly recommend her. - 7/30/2020

P. H. Avatar
P. H.

Dr. Birchann is second to none, and I am loving my experience with this practice! I've seen great improvements in my back pain since starting 6 weeks ago, and her ability to provide the "wholistic wellness" approach sets her apart. Not only is she good at her job, but she cares about her patients more than I've seen. Will be recommending this practice to all of my friends... oh and the front desk help is great too! - 9/14/2019

Gena V. Avatar
Gena V.

Dr. Birchann Martin is the absolute best in Boulder! Dr. Birchann is a gifted healer for anyone who is seeking a healthy effective approach to complementary or alternative treatment for pain and nutrition. She is an expert doctor who truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to provide her patients the knowledge and help with every aspect of the healing process. Dr. Birchann has my highest recommendation! - 6/08/2020

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 9/14/2019

Catherine M. Avatar
Catherine M.

After suffering with numerous health conditions over several years I was referred to Birchann. The changes in progressing towards health have been amazing. Not just chiropractic but I also began the nutrition program and it has all made a huge difference in my life. - 9/14/2019

Allishea B. Avatar
Allishea B.

I highly recommend Boulder Chiropractic & Nutrition. After my adjustments with Dr. Birchann I start to feel “just like new again”. She is very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable during the whole process. The staff is friendly and it’s easy to schedule online or in the office. - 7/29/2021

Taylor L. Avatar
Taylor L.

5 star rating Birchann has been an amazing chiropractor for me. I came to her with a really terrible pinched nerve that had completely incapacitated me - she had me back up and running within the day, and proceeded to slowly fix my misaligned ribs and spine so that the issue stopped recurring. She was immensely supportive when I fractured my metatarsal, and has been helping me get back up on my feet. She's also always ready to tell you when some issue is outside of her realm of expertise, which I personally find very comforting - it's always nice when a doctor is able to say, "You know what, I think seeing a specialist in this particular problem will be more helpful to you." She always makes me feel like she's working as hard as she can to ensure my long-term health, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. - 11/16/2015

Miss M. Avatar
Miss M.

5 star rating Thankful to have found Dr Birchann! A car accident left me with some major neck problems. She has helped immensely! I've tried four other chiros and she is by the the best, helped with issues I didn't even realize needed adjustments. I feel taller and so much better in my body. She uses a tool called an activator, which I find to be a game changer in chiropractic care. Highly recommend!! - 9/13/2017

A G. Avatar
A G.

I came to Dr. Martin with a severely pinched nerve. She’s in high demand, but made a point to see me on short notice. She explored things with me from a much deeper level than any chiropractor I’ve seen previously, and performed incredibly gentle adjustments. I was able to give me immediate relief, and I couldn’t be more grateful! If you’re looking for a wellness practitioner to take things much further then cracking your back and sending you on your way, Dr. Martin is a shining example of what true chiropractic is and should be! - 7/06/2020

Ellen P. Avatar
Ellen P.

I have been receiving chiropractic care on and off over the last 20 years. Dr. Birchann was highly recommended by a friend and I couldn’t be more pleased with the care she provides. She gives the most thorough adjustment I have ever received from a chiropractor. I have been so pleased with the results that I now bring my 3 kiddos to her as well. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann, you won’t be disappointed! - 2/03/2020

Kathryn M. Avatar
Kathryn M.

5 star rating If you want to get a thorough adjustment this is the place to go! The staff is extremely friendly and I also get muscle testing done there and the supplements prescribed have really helped me to feel well overall mentally and physically! I highly recommend this place! - 10/26/2018

Omar B. Avatar
Omar B.

Birchann is amazing and goes above and beyond for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my results so far and I am feeling a little better every week. So blessed to have found such a talented healer. I highly recommend seeing her! - 8/13/2019

Jared M. Avatar
Jared M.

I do manual labor (auto mechanic) and I came to Birchann as a basket case of aches, pains, and popping joints. After just a few visits Birchann not only solved the original issue I had come in for, but also incidentally cured a number of other problems I was having that I had just attributed to “old age.” The rest of the staff is friendly and wonderful to deal with. The fee structure is reasonable and worth the money, even out of pocket. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks guys! - 11/15/2019

Kathryn W. Avatar
Kathryn W.

We are so pleased to have the professional knowledge and care of Dr. Birchann to keep or bodies in balance and help manage our various physical challenges. With her regular treatment, my husband and I have found that we can continue to lead active lives and do so relatively pain free. We highly recommend her care. - 2/02/2020

Brooke W. Avatar
Brooke W.

5 star rating Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is the best chiropractor I've ever had. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office and the treatment is gentle and extremely effective. I recommend her to everyone I know! - 5/18/2016

Bridget B. Avatar
Bridget B.

Birchann has been my chiropractor for a couple of years and I have had a great experience. Recently I brought my newborn to her. We had been struggling with eating efficiently and spitting up. Birchann adjusted her and within the day, we were already having more effective sleep and eating. Would highly recommend her for prenatal and postnatal care for Mom and baby. - 2/20/2020

Maragaret L. Avatar
Maragaret L.

I wanted to tell you that whatever you did to my pelvis has made the problem go away, and even my post-op shoulder feels a bit better!! Thank you! You are magic! - 9/14/2019

Emily W. Avatar
Emily W.

I had never been to a chiropractor before, but when I heard about Birchann's nutrition response testing program, I knew I had to try it and was blown away! She is a wonderful person and her technique helped give me more energy and finally feel better. I highly recommend Birchann to anyone! - 9/14/2019

Shelly S.

- 9/14/2019

A G. Avatar
A G.

This was my first experience with chiropractic care and Dr. Birchann made it a pleasant and safe environment. I did not tell the Dr prior but I suffer from extreme anxiety and C-PTSD. She was open, welcoming and explained each step of the process. She explained what she was doing, asked before touching and consistently checked in with me to see if I was doing alright. I highly recommend Dr. Birchann for her welcoming demeanor and vast knowledge. - 8/06/2020

Annie K. Avatar
Annie K.

Dr. Birchann Paffenbarger is incredible. She really cares about your overall health and is incredibly skilled at what she does. Every experience here has been wonderful. I highly recommend. - 9/14/2019

RECLAIM YOUR HEALTH BY FILLING OUT THE FORM BELOW OR SIGNING UP FOR A WORKSHOP